Your Responses to Describing “The Art of Writing”

Charlotte Digregorio ha chiesto sul suo blog di descrivere con una sola parola cosa significa per ognuno “l’arte di scrivere”.
A questo post potete leggere l’interessante risultato.

Charlotte Digregorio's Writer's Blog

Dear Readers,

 

Many thanks to all for responding with your one word to describe “The Art of Writing.” A few people duplicated words, but I decided to run them anyway.

 

If I have forgotten to run anyone’s word, please notify me so that I can include you–though I doubt I did forget anyone! We had thirty-seven respondents. Not too shabby! Also, next time, please state your name in full, as you’d like it to appear.

 

Many of these words got me thinking in ways I never did before. I hope they do the same for you.

 

Please read the entire list below. And most of all, thank you for being loyal readers and contributors to my blog.

 

Appreciatively,

 

Charlotte Digregorio

  • release–Mikels Skele
  • communication–Alison M. Williams
  • freedom–Maria Laura Valente
  • instinctive–Rachel Sutcliffe
  • divination–Earl Keener
  • process–Marjorie Robertson
  • life–kjmunro
  • portraits–Christine…

View original post 102 altre parole

One thought on “Your Responses to Describing “The Art of Writing”

Rispondi

